TEAM

Intel Insight Platform provides up-to-date, AI-powered visualization of assets and infrastructure for integration with enterprise planning and management systems.

Intel Insight Team

Mark Davis

Mark Davis

Director, Business Development

mark.davis@intel.com

Mark Christian

Customer Success

mark1.christian@intel.com

Celine Beck

Celine Beck

Head of Product

celine.beck@intel.com

Tyler Forman

Tyler Forman

Head of Platform Architecture

tyler.forman@intel.com

Joshua Shane

Joshua Shane

Head of Marketing

joshua.shane@intel.com

Taly Markovits

Taly Markovits

Head of SW COE

taly.markovits@intel.com